Our Customer Reviews

Madelynn Burr April 2017

I love living here. It's an absolute joy. Braxton goes above and beyond to make you feel right at home. Also Patrick though new to the company is willing to do whatever is necessary as well. I would recommend them anyway of the week.

Alfonso Sanchez April 2017

Seasons of Layton is awesome. The complex is new, very clean, and very well maintained. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Kaitlyn Tutte February 2017

Amazing place to live. Super quiet and affordable.

Todd Orton February 2017
Very good so far. been here almost 2 months. Queit and clean Facility. With all the snow we have had, they do a very good job keeping road and sidewalks clean. Very impressed.

Nichole Novotny: December 2016 

Me & my husband love living here! It's by far the best apartment we've ever lived in! The staff is very kind and willing to help anyway they can. It's a peaceful place to call home! Extremely clean and quite which is hard to find.

Jen West: November 2016 

The apartments are beautiful! We got along great with other neighbors. My children loved playing with the kids on the playground. The staff is great and friendly! Would recommend this to anyone.
 
Amy Bishop: September 2016 
 
My husband and I have loved living at Seasons! We have rented 2 different apartments (one 1 BR & one 2 BR) in the complex and just signed our third lease - we have not had one bad experience or encounter. It is affordable for how nice the apartments are and the amenities that come along with it (pool, theater, game room, etc.). We love the big windows and having a balcony to enjoy the mountain views. Their apartments aren't as "cookie-cutter" as many others... the big windows and textured walls give their apartments character and they've made space for a designated dining area, rather than only room for bar stools, which is sometimes hard to find. We also enjoy being so close to so many stores, making errands quick, easy and painless so we can have more free time to do the things we love. Easy access to so many restaurants makes for fun nights out, too! The few times we have requested maintenance for something in our apartment they have had someone there to fix the problem within 48 hours or less. The management is friendly and attentive, sends rent reminders and receipts after payment, makes an effort to create a community atmosphere by hosting summer bashes and holiday festivities, and does not cut corners in providing a genuinely nice place to live and conducting business with integrity. They have a military clause and a discount on rent for military members, which is a huge plus. For those looking to live in a convenient location with good management and nice apartments, I highly recommend checking out Seasons!
 

Ginger Carter: August 2015 

I looked at many properties when I moved to Utah from Orange County California. Moving from a house into an apartment was not easy and I had a high standard in my mind. After touring Seasons of Layton, I could not find another property that was as outstanding. I fell in love and have been in love ever since. The interior is contemporary and beautiful to the eye. The grounds are very well maintained and the staff bends over backwards to make sure your needs are met. It sounds like a commercial but I mean every word.

Teddi Maynes: May 2016 

My husband and I have lived here for about a year now and have loved it! When we first moved in we felt like we were the only ones in the complex because it was so quiet. We were concerned that their policy on allowing pets would make it really noisy but we were pleasantly surprised that wasn't the case. The units are set up nicely so that the only walls your sharing are either the floor or ceiling, depending on which floor you're on. We had issues with our dishwasher and our AC unit and they were quickly resolved once we submitted a maintenance request and we haven't had problems with them since they were fixed.
Some people may say the fitness center is 'blah' but it has all of the equipment you would expect to find in a small gym. We go frequently and have never had issues with there being too many people. The property manager has been extremely helpful whenever we had questions or concerns about something. I think most people are willing to help out if you approach the issues in a kind and respectful manner and that proved to be true here! It is a bit on the pricey side but for the accommodations and how nice the units are- the price is really comparable to other complexes in the area.

Maria Peel: May 2016 

A wonderful place that’s pet friendly and cozy comfortable.
The staff is professional, courteous and prompt with attention towards caring for the residents and potential residents.

Erinn Funk: April 2016 

I really love living here! The staff is especially quick to respond to my questions and concerns! Nicest place I've ever lived.

Le Ann Rodriquez: August 2016 

Outstanding staff, friendly neighbors, and beautiful apartments. We are really enjoying our new home.

Nancy Pence: May 2016 5 

Comfortable and safe. It feels like home. Movie theater is a great bonus.

Matthew Jackson: One year ago 

Great place to live. Been here for about a year and looking to renew lease. Staff is great. Highly recommend living here.

Claudia Baker: January 2016 

I love living here. The office staff is so accommodating and helpful and the maintenance staff is always working. They have been especially great during this winter in making sure the walkways are clear of snow and ice.

Randy Parkinson: March 2015 

Seasons has all the amenities that someone is looking for! It offers so much for anyone single or with a family and wanting in a complex like this! Excellent and friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to make sure your time here is pleasant!

Amy Misik Wallace: March 2015 

We absolutely love living here! 
The apartments are spacious, the grounds are well kept and the management is wonderful! 
The location is ideal. 
It is resort living at its best. 
We have been here since they opened and have no intentions on leaving!

Jessica Bennion: March 2015

My Husband and I love these apartments. The staff is really friendly and helpful and great to work with. The property has great amenities. It is in a great area close to shopping and freeway access. They are pet friendly too!

Ellen Johnson Pasko: February 2015 

This is the best Apartment we have lived in! Love the surroundings, love the staff! This is truly home for us! No other complex compares!

Chipper Parkinson: March 2015 

Seasons of layton is a great Apt. Complex! Everyone's friendly and it has amazing amenities!

Cathy Kate Johnson: April 2015 

Seasons of Layton is awesome! Very friendly and well maintained! I have no complaints!

Talor Brown: April 2015  

Closest place to home and management goes over and beyond to satisfy their residents.

Maia Peel: September 2015 5 stars

Recently move in and thus far it’s absolutely "Great"

For more information take a look at our brochure


Let us help answer some of your immediate concerns

Talk to one of our sales representatives to inquire about our prices

Click to Call Directions